DECLARED DEAD released 11st studio album “Integument of Golden Luster”

DECLARED DEAD from Belgium released new studio album titled “Integument of Golden Luster”. Mixture of old school black/thrash/death metal music.



3/22/20221 min read

Declared Dead began at the beginning of June 2014 (through the leadership of Anders Milovovich). After a demo was swiftly gathered and released, the first line-up parted ways and the second (more viable) line-up developed (which has remained consistent for close to eight years and counting).
The current line-up is as follows:

Anders Milovovich: Vocals/Guitars
Dimitri Nagel III: Guitars
Deiter Cox: Bass
Mikhel Van Zaal: Drums/Keyboards

These Belgian metallers have also released the following works: "Subterranean Nightmare" (Demo), "Denounced and Defiled", "Shiv", "Revel in the Macabre", "A Date with the Coroner", "Blood Bender", "Shambhala/Xibalba", "Cosmic Plague", "Way of the Reaper", "The Devious Grotesque", "Retirement Plan B", "Of Stakes and Grisly Burdens", "Kicking the Bucket - Live!", as well as four instrumental versions of some of these later releases.

Rockers And Other Animals_Declared Dead_blackmetal_death_thrash


  1. With Unfettered Tread

  2. Fever Dream Ritual

  3. Decimation (Blood Tithe)

  4. Violence as Aphrodisiac

  5. Tonguing the Amputee

  6. Veiled in Flesh

  7. Fertile for Fungus

  8. Languishing in Ligature


Declared Dead in the Internet