Black Ceremonial Kult Reveals New Release Details


6/7/20212 min read

Black Ceremonial Kult, Chilean gods of the dark abyss, are back. The band, which is deeply rooted in the underground, has released two demos and three splits so far. With these releases, band gained the respect of fans who love sincere devotion to blasphemous art. This time we proudly present a new release, which, although it is an EP, may surprise with its length. 'Crowned in Chaos' will be released on June 14th and will be available on CD, LP, tape and in Digital formats.

Nietzsche once said: '...when you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes also into you.'. Wise words when it comes to the new Black Ceremonial Kult material. It is like a dark hole, that awaits you. You cannot expect mercy, forgiveness or pity. It is like this cosmic force that swallows all. It is brutal, it is dangerous, it is tense. You can call it death metal, black metal, the abyss of sounds, whatever. We call it apocalypse. And this particular apocalypse lasts for nearly fourty minutes and contains nine compositions (including intro and outro). Lose yourself in the abyss and join the Kult!

'Crowned in Chaos' was recorded and mixed by Maot under the influence of secret poisons at the Order Temple of the Dead Studios in 2019, Santiago - Chile. Mastered by Seba Puente at Audiocustom Studio 2020. Intros & keyboards by Maot.
All the artwork by Igor Datkiewicz & 
WS Artworks.

01. Intro: Blood in the Secret Chambers of Ikenti
02. Chariot of the Sphinxes
03. Intro: Boiling Substances in Hellish Trance
04. Under the Khaos
05. Intro: The Projection of Sorcery and Blasphemy
04. Masters Temple K.V.M.
05. The Scarlet Woman Dances for the Forgotten Godz
06. K.K.K.
07. V.K.K.
08. M.K.K.
09.Outro: Instrospection Through the Unknown

Khaos - Infernal Meditations of Hermeticism and Low Karmic Vibrations
Vilu - VI Structuring Commandments of the Infernal Hymns
Maot - VI Keys to open the Portals of Eternal Suffering
Negro - Drums of Lust that Resound in the Holy Virgin

More info: