Slamentation, "Kellergrab" official track premiere


8/2/20212 min read

With members residing in Switzerland and Germany, Slamentation have seen and done it all. From playing all over the world, to releasing multiple albums in their 12 year history. They are a band known for their relentless brutality, and over the years they have consistently managed to mix elements of traditional death metal with groove orientated slam.


This brand new single is taken from the 16 track, 4 band split titled ' Excruciating Malformations of Abhorrent Descent ' is a brand new split release between 4 of the heaviest bands in existence; Defleshed & Gutted, Devour The Unborn, Slamentation, and Inhuman Atrocities. 

It releases globally on August 26th, 2021 via Vicious Instinct Records.

Excruciating Malformations of Abhorrent Descent is a split release between 4 of the heaviest bands in existence! It contains not just remixed, or remastered material, but completely re-recorded tracks from both Defleshed & Gutted and Devour The Unborn . Plus never before heard material from Slamentation and Inhuman Atrocities .

With 16 tracks of sheer slamming brutality, this split ties together a whole community of slamming death metal fans. It will be released on the 26th of August 2021 via Australian extreme metal label Vicious Instinct Records.

Listen Now:

Merch & Physical Media

1.. Defleshed and Gutted - 2 Dead 1 Missing
2. Defleshed and Gutted - Baptized In Bile
3. Defleshed and Gutted - Infested With Necrosis
4. Defleshed and Gutted - Prophetic Entrails
5. Devour The Unborn - Beg For Death
6. Devour The Unborn - Machete to the Neck
7. Devour The Unborn - Necrotic Resurrection
8. Devour The Unborn - Totempole of Dismembered Bodies
9. Slamentation - Driven By Deranged Perceptivity
10. Slamentation - Kellergrab
11. Slamentation - Horrific Experiments of Putrefaction
12. Slamentation - Infernal Disfigurement In The Chapel of Virginity
13. Inhuman Atrocities - 4:00 AM
14. Inhuman Atrocities - Dead On The Slab
15. Inhuman Atrocities - Dimensions of Torture
16. Inhuman Atrocities - Agenda of the Damned

All videos will be on the Vicious Instinct YouTube channel*