Italy's Disbeliever Returns With New Album "Archetype"

Rockers And Other Animals, created by Valeria Campagnale, is born from the passion for hard rock. After a long experience in this publishing world, for Italy and abroad. Press office


10/8/20211 min read

Disbeliever are coming back with their ability to take and twist words and sounds into their captivating gothic metal. The fivesome delivers a strong dark injection of emotion as it weaves catchy riffs and punchy rhythms with deep, soulful vocals. Their dark and energetic attitude will be released with the new single "Silent Death" and their brand new studio album Archetype out on November 05th via Revalve Records.

Italy,Disbeliever,New Album,Archetype,rockersandotheranimals

Archetype Tracklist and guest musicians:
1 Archetype
2 Decay of Existence
3 Fades Down Far
4 Mystic
5 Our Own Behavior
6 Retreat into Madness
7 Screams (feat. Francesco Cavalieri - Wind Rose)
8 Silent Death
9 Universal Ego
10 Wherever Soul

Pre-order limited compact disc or pre-save a digital copy here:

Italy,Disbeliever,New Album,Archetype,rockersandotheranimals