Betrayme, teaser "Níhil Óbstat" album


8/26/20211 min read

The Mexican blackened-brutal death metal bastards BETRAYME have announced the release of their upcoming EP "Níhil Óbstat" with this fantastic official teaser.
The EP will be out on October 1st via Lethal Scissor Records.

"Níhil Óbstat" tracklist
1- Waltz To The Death
2- Deadfall
3- Exile
4- Ironic Blasphemy
5- Northwest
6- Aeon Mistakes