Tour Announcement: Summoner's Circle, Atheist, Cadaver, Hideous Divinity And From Hell!


11/17/2021 1 min read

Summoner's Circle 's latest album “ Chaos Vector ” was conceived over two years ago, but the global turmoil slowed down its creation. Now that it is ready for release, the band couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. They are eager to share with fans their love of storytelling and cosmic horror in a concept album that vocalist Blind has been percolating since their formation in 2015. They say that they have scratched every creative itch with this record, and hope fans get the same satisfaction from it.

“ Chaos Vector ” was recorded by Yanic Bercier ( Gone in April, Quo Vadis ) at Wavetransform Studios in Knoxville , USA . The album will include a Lovecraft -style cosmic horror short story written by the band where each chapter correlates to a song. This story marks a new chapter in The Lore of The Six and sets a foundation for them conceptually moving forward.

Check out the music video for ' Chaos Vector ' featuring Laura BD Beach from Feminazgûl

Rockersandotheranimals,Summoner's Circle, Atheist, Cadaver, Hideous Divinity,From Hell!

Album pre-order / save at the following links:
Single “Chaos Vector”:

Track Listing:
1. The Message (1:02)
2. Of Black Horizons (4:00)
3. Vessel (7:34)
4. The Hierophants (5:17)
5. Apostasy (7:45)
6. Chaos Vector (4:05)
7. Terminus Egress (9:12)
8. Chrysalis (1:35)
9. The Beyond (7:43)
Album Length: 48:17

Follow the band at these links:

Rockersandotheranimals,Summoner's Circle, Atheist, Cadaver, Hideous Divinity,From Hell!