Se, Josta Ei Puhuta released a third single from their upcoming third studio album "Gehenna"

Rockers And Other Animals, created by Valeria Campagnale, is born from the passion for hard rock. After a long experience in this publishing world, for Italy and abroad.



3/10/20222 min read

Promo pic by Tuija Matero

Finnish melodic death/black metal band Se, Josta Ei Puhuta released a third and last single 'Kuolleena Syntynyt' (Stillborn) from their upcoming third studio album Gehenna which is released on April 22nd 2022 via Inverse Records.

Singer Samu Männikkö comments:

"The deeds go undone, the sword stayed undrawn.Rope greased, alone. The path overgrown.Words go unspoken, songs go unsung.If your life has been in vain, so shall be your death." Listen to Kuolleena Syntynyt single on:
Bandcamp: Spotify: Apple Music:
Tidal: Amazon:

Pre-Order Gehenna CD: Pre-Save Gehenna album on Spotify:

BIOGRAPHY:Se, josta ei puhuta is a metal band from Iisalmi, Finland. Band was established 2007 by Samu Männikkö. During the same year group recorded a four-piece self-titled demo that resulted to a record contract with record label Sound of Finland. Album Ne, joista ei puhuta was released in May 2010. 2011 band recorded its second full-length album titled Musta, kylmä, syvä ja samea which was released in November 2011 by Spinefarm Records. During 2010 and 2011 group toured actively throughout finnish venues. Band started the preparations for third album. In production phase recording process was halted at the end of 2012. Finally, in 2020 Se, josta ei puhuta decided to complete the third album. Group is very satisfied for the album titled Gehenna. The album will be released in 2022 by Inverse Records. Band's line-up remained unchanged until 2020 when Ilkka Nissinen stepped aside.

rockersandotheranimals_heavy mag_melodic death_black metal_Se Josta Ei Puhuta

Track list:

01. Joka tähtiin kurkottaa
02. Gehenna
03. Kuolleena syntynyt
04. Joko viimein uskotte
05. Murskaa unelmat
06. Niille, jotka valoa etsivät
07. Jättiläisten olkapäiltä
08. Aika saattaa
09. Tänä yönä kaikki loppuu
10. Suureen tuntemattomaan

Album cover by Bahrull Marta

Samu Männikkö - Vocals
Harri Granqvist - Guitar
Heikki Matero - Guitar
Juho-Pekka Lappalainen - Bass
Teemu Roth - Session drums


rockersandotheranimals_ Gehenna _heavy mag_melodic death_black metal_Se Josta Ei Puhuta